About/Contact

BIO:

Ninian Doff is a robot built by the military as an advanced ruthless killing machine.

Unfortunately when they booted him up he showed no interest in murder and to their dismay started making films instead. He is considered the greatest military failure in history.


Showing off:

Winner of Best Director at UKMVA 2016. Winner Best Urban Video, Best Pop Video UKMVA 2016. D&AD Director Pencil 2016. Gold in FilmCraft at Europebest 2015. UKMVA 2015 Best Director Nominee. UKMVA 2104 "Best Director" Nominee. Winner UKMVA 2014 "Best Choreography". Winner of UKMVA 2013 "Best Indie Video". Jury and Audience award at 'Depict13 at Brief Encounters Film Festival 2013. Nominee at UKMVA's in last 3 years running including "Best New Director". Selected for Saatchi and Saatchi's New Director's Showcase at Cannes 2012 and One Dot Zero's "New British Talent 11".

Work has been screened at over 100 festivals around the world including SXSW, LA Film Festival, London Short Film Festival, Las Vegas Film Festival, Montreal Museum of Modern Art, The V&A London.




CONTACT

UK:

Music Videos

PULSE FILMS
www.pulsefilms.com
+44 (0) 20 7426 5700
Sarah Boardman
sarah.boardman@pulsefilms.co.uk

Commericals

PULSE FILMS
www.pulsefilms.com
+44 (0) 20 7426 5700
James Sorton
james.sorton@pulsefilms.co.uk

USA:

Music Videos

PULSE FILMS
www.pulsefilms.com
+1 (310) 752 4350
Sarah Park
sarah.park@pulsefilms.com

Commercials

PULSE FILMS
www.pulsefilms.com
+1 (310) 752 4350
Kira Carstensen
kira.carstensen@pulsefilms.com

Belgium, Holland, Russia, Poland, Japan, China, MEA

Commercials
Hamlet.tv
+32 2 330 01 40
Jason Felstead
jason@hamlet.tv


Features
Manager/Producer
Laura Tunstall
+1 323 308 8004
laura@japehq.com


Or if you just wanted to say hello:

info@niniandoff.com